Skip to main content

Reviews

If you would like to submit a review, please use our contact form.

Laurence Lowery
2021-04-20

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 22 days ago

"Thanks so much for your 5 star review."

Bruce Sadler
2021-04-10

Response from Hodgson Car Sales one month ago

"Thanks so much for taking the time to review our business and for giving us a 5 star rating."

Tony Dixon
2021-03-29

Response from Hodgson Car Sales one month ago

"Thank you for taking the time to review our business and for the positive 4 star rating. We are always looking to better our service where possible and If you do have any feedback or suggestions for improvement however small that you feel might make a difference please do private message us."

John Scott
2021-03-03

"Excellent service."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 2 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and lovely comment. We’re delighted that you feel you’ve had excellent service from us and really appreciate you taking the time to review our business. Thank you again from all of us."

Luke clarke
2021-02-19

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 2 months ago

"Thank you for your review."

Adam Thompson
2020-12-13

"Great place to buy your next car, great friendly staff who aren't pushy at all. Definitely recommend."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 5 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation. It means a lot to read your lovely comments and we really do appreciate you taking the time to post a review and feedback. A big thank you from all of us."

Stephen Clothier
2020-10-31

"Well presented vehicles. Knowledgeable sales staff."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Many thanks for your review and positive feedback."

Roy Shippey
2020-10-26

"Very helpful and attentive."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Thanks so much for your 5 star review and lovely feedback. We really do appreciate it."

Bethany Rose Calder Calder
2020-09-24

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 7 months ago

"Thanks you so much for reviewing us and giving us 5 stars."

kevin barnett
2020-09-17

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 7 months ago

"Many thanks for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to rate us and for giving us 5 stars."

Alex Kirby
2020-09-03

"Didn't talk to anyone but did think nicely presented."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 8 months ago

"Thank you for your review and kind feedback, hopefully we can meet in person another time."

simon
2020-09-02

"Absolutely fantastic, couldn’t fault them at all. Recently purchased a used VW Golf. The sale went extremely smoothly, communication from Holly in sales was brilliant. All in all a great experience. Would highly recommend A**"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 8 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and very kind comments. We’re absolutely delighted to hear that buying your VW Golf was a great experience and we really appreciate the generous recommendation. On behalf of H and the rest of the team,thank you so much for buying your car from us and for taking the time to post this lovely review."

0 Compare Shortlist

Compare Vehicles