Skip to main content

Reviews

If you would like to submit a review, please use our contact form.

Stephen Clothier
2020-10-31

"Well presented vehicles. Knowledgeable sales staff."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales one month ago

"Many thanks for your review and positive feedback."

Roy Shippey
2020-10-26

"Very helpful and attentive."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales one month ago

"Thanks so much for your 5 star review and lovely feedback. We really do appreciate it."

Bethany Rose Calder Calder
2020-09-24

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 2 months ago

"Thanks you so much for reviewing us and giving us 5 stars."

kevin barnett
2020-09-17

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 2 months ago

"Many thanks for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to rate us and for giving us 5 stars."

Alex Kirby
2020-09-03

"Didn't talk to anyone but did think nicely presented."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 3 months ago

"Thank you for your review and kind feedback, hopefully we can meet in person another time."

simon s
2020-09-02

"Absolutely fantastic, couldn’t fault them at all. Recently purchased a used VW Golf. The sale went extremely smoothly, communication from Holly in sales was brilliant. All in all a great experience. Would highly recommend A**"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 3 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and very kind comments. We’re absolutely delighted to hear that buying your VW Golf was a great experience and we really appreciate the generous recommendation. On behalf of H and the rest of the team,thank you so much for buying your car from us and for taking the time to post this lovely review."

Philip Harrison
2020-08-28

"Excellent as always"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 3 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and lovely comment."

David Warters
2020-08-19

"If you want a good car go there"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 3 months ago

"Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation and 5 star review. We really do appreciate it."

Marcus Higgins
2020-08-14

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 3 months ago

"Thank you for your review. We are continually aiming to improve and if you do have any suggestions however small, please do send us a private message."

J Harr
2020-07-20

"Fantastic service.Titally recommend this family business.Peter and Holly are excellent"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 4 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation; also for the lovely feedback, especially for P and H. That’s so lovely to hear! Many many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we really do appreciate it."

Jayne Anderson
2020-07-17

"I cannot thank Holly enough for the service from start to finish just made it a lovely experience. Think there should be more women in car sales"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 4 months ago

"On behalf of all of us and especially H, thank you so much for your 5 star review and lovely comments. We’re truly delighted to hear that the experience was such a positive one for you. As a family business and a small team it really means a lot to us to receive this lovely feedback. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and also for buying your car from us, we really do appreciate it."

Louise Knight
2020-07-06

"Always fab!!"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 5 months ago

"Thanks so much for your 5 star review and lovely comment!"

0 Compare Shortlist

Compare Vehicles