Skip to main content

Reviews

If you would like to submit a review, please use our contact form.

John Scott
2021-03-03

"Excellent service."

Luke clarke
2021-02-19

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 16 days ago

"Thank you for your review."

Adam Thompson
2020-12-13

"Great place to buy your next car, great friendly staff who aren't pushy at all. Definitely recommend."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 2 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation. It means a lot to read your lovely comments and we really do appreciate you taking the time to post a review and feedback. A big thank you from all of us."

Stephen Clothier
2020-10-31

"Well presented vehicles. Knowledgeable sales staff."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 4 months ago

"Many thanks for your review and positive feedback."

Roy Shippey
2020-10-26

"Very helpful and attentive."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 4 months ago

"Thanks so much for your 5 star review and lovely feedback. We really do appreciate it."

Bethany Rose Calder Calder
2020-09-24

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 5 months ago

"Thanks you so much for reviewing us and giving us 5 stars."

kevin barnett
2020-09-17

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 5 months ago

"Many thanks for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to rate us and for giving us 5 stars."

Alex Kirby
2020-09-03

"Didn't talk to anyone but did think nicely presented."

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Thank you for your review and kind feedback, hopefully we can meet in person another time."

simon s
2020-09-02

"Absolutely fantastic, couldn’t fault them at all. Recently purchased a used VW Golf. The sale went extremely smoothly, communication from Holly in sales was brilliant. All in all a great experience. Would highly recommend A**"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and very kind comments. We’re absolutely delighted to hear that buying your VW Golf was a great experience and we really appreciate the generous recommendation. On behalf of H and the rest of the team,thank you so much for buying your car from us and for taking the time to post this lovely review."

Philip Harrison
2020-08-28

"Excellent as always"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Thank you so much for your 5 star review and lovely comment."

David Warters
2020-08-19

"If you want a good car go there"

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Thank you so much for your lovely recommendation and 5 star review. We really do appreciate it."

Marcus Higgins
2020-08-14

Response from Hodgson Car Sales 6 months ago

"Thank you for your review. We are continually aiming to improve and if you do have any suggestions however small, please do send us a private message."

0 Compare Shortlist

Compare Vehicles